Legislative Council Elections 2014

archived election microsite

Legislative Council Elections '14

Saturday 3 May

results icon

Progressive results

candidate icon


vote early icon

What happens at election?

In 2014, electors enrolled in two Legislative Council divisions have the opportunity to shape their state.

Huon   l   Rosevears

The Legislative Council is the upper house of the Tasmanian Parliament. Members are elected for a term of 6 years.

Election information line

13 2326

© Tasmanian Electoral Commission 2013