2010 House of Assembly elections

Bass | Braddon | Denison | Franklin | Lyons

Division of Lyons candidates

CASSIDY, Karen Tasmanian Greens Party Manager Waverley
GRAHAM, Jackie Health Educator Dodges Ferry
MORRIS, Tim Member of Parliament New Norfolk
PRIOR, Sharon Team Leader Forcett
STEVENS, Karl Manager, Small Business, Councillor Beaconsfield

GRAY, Leigh R Customs Broker Brighton
HIDDING, Rene Member of Parliament Youngtown
HOWLETT, Jane Business Development Manager Battery Point
PLAYSTED, James Consultant Sandy Bay
SHELTON, Mark Mayor (Meander Valley Council) / Teacher Bracknell

BUTLER, Heather Member of Parliament St Helens
LLEWELLYN, David Member of Parliament Howrah
POLLEY, Michael Member of Parliament Longford
SULLIVAN, Brendan Key Account Manager Port Sorell
WHITE, Rebecca Electorate Officer Orielton
WRIGHT, Nick Public Servant West Hobart


Back to the 2010 House of Assembly elections main page

This page was last modified at 4:11:35 PM Friday, 5 March 2010
You are directed to a disclaimer and copyright notice governing the information provided.