2008 Legislative Council Elections

Final election result

Final Huon results

Final Rosevears results

Election media releases

Which divisions are up for election?

Where am I enrolled?

The candidates

Prepoll and postal vote information

Election Timetable

Issue of the Writ at 6pm, Monday 31 March

Close of rolls at 6pm, Monday 31 March

Close of Nominations at 12 noon, Thursday 10 April

Polling Day from 8am to 6pm, Saturday 3 May

Back to Previous Legislative Council elections

This page was last modified at 12:06:45 PM Tuesday, 13 May 2008
You are directed to a disclaimer and copyright notice governing the information provided.