

House of Assembly - Division of Franklin Recount conducted 17 August 2015

Following the resignation of Nick McKim on 4 August 2015

	ALP	Tasmanian Greens			Palmer United Party							
	Russell MITCHELL	Richard ATKINSON	Simon BURNETT	Rosalie WOODRUFF	Michael Greer FIGG	John Phillip PEERS	Luke RUTHERFORD	Debra Joyce THURLEY	Exhausted votes	Lost by Fraction	Total votes	Absolute majority
Votes	235	1 767	2 401	6 251	51	67	41	80	274	17	11 184	5 456
Percentage	2.2%	16.2%	22.0%	57.3%	0.5%	0.6%	0.4%	0.7%				

Rosalie WOODRUFF elected