

House of Assembly - Division of Braddon

Recount conducted 3 April 2017

Following the resignation of the Honourable Bryan Green on 17 March 2017

		National Party	Australian Labor Party		Tasmanian Greens							
Count		Benji BENJAMIN	Darryl BESSELL	Brenton BEST	Shane BROAD	Philip NICHOLAS	Paul Basil O'HALLORAN	Exhausted votes	-	Total votes (the quota)		Remarks
Counts 1 - 7	Votes	366	1 296	3 386	4 430	186	692	346	14	10 716	5 186	GREEN's votes distributed
	Percentage	3.5%	12.5%	32.7%	42.7%	1.8%	6.7%					