

Appointment of Returning Officers

Required by the *Electoral Act 2004*, section 24(1)

Appointed by the Tasmanian Electoral Commission on 16 February 2024

For the 2024 House of Assembly elections, under section 24(1) of the *Electoral Act* 2004, the Tasmanian Electoral Commission appoints:

- Jenny Hart as returning officer for the division of Bass;
- Amanda Robins as returning officer for the division of Braddon;
- Peter Watson as returning officer for the division of Clark;
- Chris Atkins as returning officer for the division of Franklin; and
- Graeme Ingram as returning officer for the division of Lyons.