

## Termination of Appointment of Polling Place

Required by the *Electoral Act 2004*, section 93(3)

Terminated by the Tasmanian Electoral Commission on 13 March 2024

The Tasmanian Electoral Commission terminates the appointment of:

- the Derby polling place for the House of Assembly division of Bass;
- the Moriarty and Preston polling places for the House of Assembly division of Braddon;
- the Lutana polling place for the House of Assembly division of Clark;
- the Franklin and Seven Mile Beach polling places for the division of Franklin; and
- the Carlton and Forcett polling places, and the Granton pre-poll polling place for the House of Assembly division of Lyons.

for the 2024 House of Assembly elections due to circumstances beyond the Commission's control.