Division of McIntyre Election Chronology

2018 - present boundaries

(15 divisions)

The division of McIntyre was created at the 2016-17 Legislative Council electoral boundaries redistribution.

The Member for the former division of Western Tiers, Hon G R Hall, and the Member for the former division of Apsley, Hon T V Rattray, were both allocated to the division of McIntyre. A member for Prosser is to be elected at the 2018 periodic elections, which coincides with the expiry of Mr Hall's current term.