House of Assembly Elections 2014

archived election microsite

House of Assembly Elections '14

Saturday 15 March 2014

results icon


candidate icon


Bass   l   Braddon   l   Denison  l   Franklin  l   Lyons

The House of Assembly is the lower house of the Tasmanian Parliament. Members are elected for a term of up to 4 years.

A light hearted explanation of the Hare-Clark system:

Related information


Progressive results...

Learn more   
Polling Places

Find your nearest polling place on polling day...

Learn more    
Important Dates

The election calendar - enrolment close, nomination period, polling period...

Learn more    
Previous Elections

Results of previous elections.
(opens in new tab)

Learn more