Division of Leven Election Chronology

1999 - 2008 boundaries

(15 divisions)

The division of Leven was abolished at the 1998 Legislative Council electoral boundaries redistribution.

The Member for the division, Hon S L Smith (Sue), was allocated to the new division of Montgomery.

1997 - 1998 boundaries

(19 divisions)

31 May 1997 (by-election)            
  Sue Smith elected                
  Election Report