2021 State election results

Division of Lyons

Enrolment: 82,911
Number of members to be elected: 5

Lyons division highlighted on illustrated map of Tasmania

Other divisions:  Bass   |   Braddon  |  Clark  |  Franklin  |  Lyons

 Update on the count, Thursday 6 May 2021 – Rechecking ballot papers continues. Provisional out of division votes counted and included below.

Note, the following are also polling places for the Legislative Council elections, therefore, there may be a delay in reporting of State election results: Bothwell, Bridgewater, Dromedary, Gagebrook, Glenora, Granton, Lachlan, Magra, Miena, Molesworth, New Norfolk, New Norfolk North, Ouse, Westerway, Granton Pre-Poll, New Norfolk Pre-Poll, Sorell Pre-Poll, St Helens Pre-Poll, Lyons Mobile Team 3.

Related information

Your Candidates

Candidates have been announced...

Learn more   
Important Dates

The election calendar - enrolment close, nomination period, polling period...

Learn more    
Previous Elections

Results of previous elections...
(opens in new tab)

Learn more   
Other results

Results of concurrently run Legislative Council elections divisions of Derwent, Mersey and Windermere...

Learn more